Google Earth Captured Satellite Image of Moses Crossing Red Sea!

by Steve Ray on September 11, 2020

CrossingRedSea.jpg Moses leading Israel through the Red Sea

The guys at Glue Society (Warning: not all of their stuff is edifying) have provided some unique Google Earth shots from biblical times including the creation of the Garden of Eden, the Crucifixion, the landing of Noah’s Ark on Mount Ararat and now (to the left) Moses Crossing the Red Sea.

You can see them here but you will need to sign in.

However, for some who were born yesterday, these are not real Google Earth satellite images, they are actually a couple of pictures God added to the back of the Bible when he dropped it down from heaven.

Three crosses in Jerusalem in 30 AD Noah’s Ark landing on Mount Ararat

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

Barbara April 16, 2008 at 9:31 AM

The above link didn’t seem to go anywhere, but this site has more info:

anna November 10, 2012 at 9:34 AM

Thank you Steve for ahll your hard workings, gbu.

Mason May 13, 2016 at 11:59 PM

I am a saved non denominational christian, and I don’t
know if I should believe this or not. It is tempting to
believe, but Im just not sure. First, how come every
body doesn’t know about this? I’m sure if an
actual picture of Jesus, Moses, and Noah were real and proven, it would be pretty popular pretty fast. Also,
On the picture of Jesus, wasn’t there alot more then 5 people there? It just doesn’t seem 100% believeable. Jesus and the bible are 100% true, but Im feeling a little shaky on these pictures.

STEVE RAY HERE: The pictures are just for fun they are not real.

Fr William Bauer PhD September 18, 2020 at 10:30 AM

When god dropped the Bible down (Sixteen Eleven, Straight from Heaven).

STEVE RAY HERE: Great sense of humor; love it!

Susan Lunardini September 23, 2020 at 5:39 PM

Shoot, I already saw the Red Sea part in the movie “The Ten Commandments”.

A priest, way back in the 1950’s, said from the pulpit that the Red Sea was still parting!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: